skip to content



Our offices are currently closed with our team working remotely so the best way to contact us is by email. 

Please use our team email address so that your query can be allocated appropriately.

Our phone line (01223) (3)32214 is currently only intermittently monitored due to our offices being closed. Phone messages will be responded to but there may be a delay.

You can still contact us by post but there may be a delay with our response compared to when our offices were open. Our address is: 

Pensions Administration Section

Greenwich House

Madingley Rise

Madingley Road




Our team members are listed below but please use our team email address or team phone line if raising a new query with our office.


Management (and affiliated personnel)

Sue Curryer - Head of Pensions Administration 

Karen Waterton - Secretary to the Head of Pensions & NHS Administrator 

Andrew Harnwell - Pensions Accountant & Deputy Head 

Deborah Hough - Administration Manager 


Cambridge University Assistants' Contributory Pension Scheme (CUACPS)

Cambridge Colleges Federated Pension Scheme (CCFPS)

Cambridge University Press (CUP)

Janice Bloomfield - Assistant Pensions Administrator

Suzanne Broomfield - Pensions Administrator

Sarah Burch - Pensions Administrator

Lesley Ladell - Pensions Administrator

Cathie Howell - Pensions Administrator

Carl Quant - Pensions Administrator

Kira Quant - Pensions Administrator


Cambridge University Assistants' Defined Contribution Pension Scheme (CUADCPS) administered by Capita)

Log-in and manage your DC Pension online at:


Telephone: 0800 011 3540

Post: SEI Mastertrust, Capita, Hartshead House, 2 Cutlers Gate, Sheffield, S4 7TL


Universities Superannuation Scheme (USS)

Gill West - Senior Pensions Assistant - Surnames A-K

Jacqui Panter - Senior Pensions Assistant -  Surnames L-Z